Poems

Hello everyone. This post is a little different. This semester for school I took a creative writing class which I really enjoyed (most of the time). I’ve decided to share some of the things I wrote in class and outside of it. I am no writer by any means this was just fun for me and I’m planning on continuing writing poems outside of class because it’s a good outlet for me. so without farther ado, here are some of my poems.

Quiet

Disposable

Starve

thanks for reading! I will be posting my monthly mood board soon and a possible holiday one 😉

2 Comments

  1. Aunt Mary says:

    The written word behind your thoughts are a great outlet. And an inspiration to others. That is why poetry/song writting is such an art. So good of you to share. XOXO

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dad says:

    I love you Megs. You are incredibly talented and I am very proud of you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment